Claus Erhard

Lawyer

Claus Erhard is part of our team since 2019.

He completed his law degree at Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Munich, among the best students of his year. During his traineeship at the Higher Regional Court in Munich, Claus worked for an international commercial law firm.

He was admitted to the bar in 2018. Prior to focusing on criminal law, he worked for a renowned law firm in the area of media law. In particular, he represented an international media group in the areas of information technology law, data protection law and competition law. During that time, Claus successfully completed the training for Accredited Specialist Lawyers in Information Technology Law (IT Law).

Furthermore, and non-law-related, Claus had already started his own company specializing in software development and system administration as early as during his time in university.

Claus Erhard defends and advises clients in all areas of criminal law, mainly in business criminal law. His professional experience allows him to specialize in cases with technical background, in IT criminal law and in connection with IT forensics.

Claus Erhard speaks German and English.


Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

Claus Erhard

Rechtsanwalt

Rechtsanwalt Claus Erhard ist seit 2019 Teil unseres Anwaltsteams.

Das Studium an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München und das Referendariat am OLG München schloss er jeweils mit Prädikatsexamen ab. Von seinen Tätigkeiten während des Referendariats ist insbesondere die Arbeit in einer internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei hervorzuheben.

Die Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt erfolgte im Jahr 2018. Vor seiner Fokussierung auf das Strafrecht war Herr Erhard in einer renommierten Münchner Medienrechtskanzlei tätig und vertrat insbesondere einen international tätigen Medienkonzern in den Bereichen Informationstechnologie, Datenschutz und Wettbewerbsrecht gerichtlich und außergerichtlich. Während dieser Zeit schloss Rechtsanwalt Erhard auch den Fachanwaltslehrgang Informationstechnologierecht (IT-Recht) erfolgreich ab.

Von seinen außerjuristischen Fähig- und Tätigkeiten ist hervorzuheben, dass er sich bereits studienbegleitend in der Software-Entwicklung und Systemadministration selbständig gemacht hatte.

Rechtsanwalt Claus Erhard ist forensisch und beratend in allen strafrechtlichen Bereichen und vor allem im Wirtschaftsstrafrecht tätig. Nicht zuletzt vor dem Hintergrund seiner anwaltlichen und betrieblichen Vorerfahrungen liegt einer seiner Schwerpunkte in Mandaten mit technischen Berührungspunkten und hierbei insbesondere im IT-Strafrecht und im Zusammenhang mit der IT-Forensik.

Beratungssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch


Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
Empty section. Edit page to add content here.